What did JDU-RJD of Nitish Kumar and Lalu Yadav get in Nagaland elections? Good news for Chirag Paswan


Nagaland Assembly Election Result 2023: In the counting of votes for the Nagaland Assembly elections, the ruling NDPP-BJP alliance seems to be moving towards retaining power. BJP has won 12 seats. While NDPP has won 21 seats and is leading on 4. In this election, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar’s JDU, Lalu Prasad Yadav’s RJD, Chirag Paswan’s LJP (Ram Vilas) also showed their full strength. Let us tell you how the performance of these three parties was.

Chirag Paswan’s LJP (Ram Vilas) has performed well in the Nagaland Assembly elections. In the counting of votes so far, the party has won one seat and is leading in one seat. LJP (Ram Vilas) candidate Dr. Sukhto A. SEMA defeated the NDPP candidate in Pughoboto seat by 850 votes in a close contest.

Chirag-Nitish got happiness in Nagaland, RJD backward

LJP (Ram Vilas) has got 8.7 percent votes so far. Nitish Kumar’s party JDU is also leading in one seat in Nagaland. JDU has got 3.3 percent votes so far. On the other hand, Lalu Prasad Yadav’s RJD did not get much success in Nagaland. RJD got only 0.50 percent votes.

Great performance by Ramdas Athawale’s party

Union Minister Ramdas Athawale’s Republican Party in Nagaland has done better than all of them. The Republican Party has hoisted the flag of victory on two seats. Due to this victory, Gadgad Ramdas Athawale said that two candidates of my party have won in Nagaland. If more people come out victorious, then my party will support the NDA there and the Republican Party will also seek a share in power. I am also going to talk to BJP President JP Nadda and General Secretary Santosh that the Republican Party should get a share in power.

read this also-

Umesh Yadav: Umesh Yadav became the 13th Indian bowler to take 100 Test wickets at home.

Bumper Recruitment on the post of Assistant Professor, apply from tomorrow, last date 31st March


Leave a Comment