These players have scored the most runouts in IPL, find out who tops the list


IPL Facts: IPL 2023 will start from March 31. Actually, the first season of this tournament was played in the year 2008. Rajasthan Royals won the IPL 2008 title under the captaincy of Shane Warne. A lot of records have been created in the 16 seasons of IPL but do you know which player has got the most run outs in this league? Chennai Super Kings all rounder Ravindra Jadeja tops the list. However, Ravindra Jadeja became a part of Chennai Super Kings in the year 2011. Before that he used to play for Rajasthan Royals.

These players have the most run outs in IPL

Ravindra Jadeja became the player who scored the most run-outs in the history of IPL. Ravindra Jadeja run out 23 players. He is at the top in this regard. Meanwhile, Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is at number two. Mahendra Singh Dhoni has run out 21 players in IPL. In this list, former Indian captain and part of Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL, Virat Kohli is at the third position. Virat Kohli has run out 19 players in IPL.

Manish Pandey and Suresh Raina are also in this list

Manish Pandey is the fourth highest run out player in IPL history. Manish Pandey has 16 runouts. Apart from this, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, AB de Villiers and DJ Bravo have numbers. These players scored 16, 15 and 14 runs respectively. Thus Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, AB de Villiers and DJ Bravo are ranked fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth respectively. Ravindra Jadeja and Mahendra Singh Dhoni are number one and number two respectively.

Also Read-

The Women’s Premier League countdown begins, find out when, where and between whom the first match will be played

Australia lost 6 wickets after adding just 41 runs on the second day of the indoor Test and were limited to 197 in the first innings.

Leave a Comment