CSK vs RR: Head-to-head, Play-11, Pitch Report, Live Streaming and Match Prediction, Know Everything

IPL 2023: In IPL 2023, today (April 27, Thursday), Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals will face each other in their 8th match. The match between the two will be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur at 7:30 PM. Chennai have won 5 matches and Rajasthan 4 so far this season. On the other hand, we bring you all the head-to-head details of the playing XI in today’s match.

Rajasthan vs Chennai Super Kings will face off

A total of 27 matches have been played between the two teams in the IPL so far, out of which Chennai have won 15 matches and Rajasthan have won 12 matches. At the same time, the Rajasthan team won by 3 runs in the match between the two in this season.

Pitch report

This match between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings will be played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Rajasthan’s home ground. Fast bowlers can get good swing on this ground. As the game progresses, scoring runs here becomes difficult. And snow also plays an important role here. It will not be easy for the team to chase more than 160 runs here. In the match against Rajasthan here, Lucknow scored a total of 154 runs. A total of 32 IPL matches have been played at this ground so far.

Match prediction

On the other hand, it is very difficult to predict who will win this match. So far in the season, both the teams have performed well. But Chennai have won 5 matches so far. Rajasthan on the other hand won 4 matches but in the last match between these two Rajasthan won their name. Apart from this, Chennai is leading overall in IPL. It will be interesting to see which team will win in such situations.

Live broadcast details

Where and how can you watch the match live? The match will be telecast in different languages ​​by Star Sports Network. Live telecast of the match will be done on Jio Cinema app and website.

Like this, there will be a possibility of playing eleven in both the teams

Chennai Super Kings- Ruthuraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dubey, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Tusshar Deshpande, Mahesh Theekshana, Matisha Pathirana, Akash Singh.

Rajasthan Royals- Jos Buttler, Yashaswi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (captain and wicketkeeper), Shimran Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, R Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma, Adam Zampa, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Also Read…

A Big Blow For Sunrisers Hyderabad, Washington Sundar is out of IPL 2023


Leave a Comment